Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by Sarah B. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Wade made the home buying process easy and understandable. Communication was always prompt and he was always willing to answer any questions we might have. It was a wonderful experience!

5.0 completed on June 12, 2019

Reviewed by Darrell W. for Wade Browning

Glasgow, KY
Very nice people to work with..!

5.0 completed on June 3, 2019

Reviewed by Ruslan U. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Very friendly and helpful

5.0 completed on May 30, 2019

Reviewed by Jamal E. for Wade Browning

Olmstead, KY
We appreciate the effort and time put in to find that perfect mortgage plan for us; crunching the numbers and calling on help when needed to make it work!!! GREATLY appreciated!

5.0 completed on May 26, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher L. for Wade Browning

Morgantown, KY
Wade is very knowledgeable, hard working and passionate about his profession. We have used him before to purchase our previous home and will continue to use him for any other future home purchases. His dedication is second to none and we appreciate all that he has done for us! Thanks Wade!

5.0 completed on May 24, 2019

Reviewed by Debra A. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Wade answered all questions timely.

5.0 completed on May 9, 2019

Reviewed by Anna C. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Wade communicated promptly and was easy to access! He was able to text, email, or call at my convenience which was really appreciated for a full time working mom!

4.2 completed on May 7, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew S. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Wade is good guy !

5.0 completed on April 30, 2019

Reviewed by Mark A. for Wade Browning

Scottsville, KY
Wade is a great guy that makes home buying an easier experience. Would love to do business with him again some day.

5.0 completed on April 30, 2019

Reviewed by Elvis B. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Good explanation.

5.0 completed on April 30, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan A. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Wade was very direct and informative. He dealt with the lengthy process we went through in a fantastic manner.

5.0 completed on April 29, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher G. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Being my first time buying a house Wade had broken everything down in detail and would answer any questions I might of had at any time I would not hesitate to refer people to Wade

5.0 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Scotty W. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Mr. Browning was the best to work with very knowledgeable and helpful with every phase of the buying process.

5.0 completed on April 12, 2019

Reviewed by Natasha M. for Wade Browning

Scottsville, KY
Great service! Always kept me informed and updated and replied to questions promptly.

5.0 completed on April 9, 2019

Reviewed by Zam K. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
I started this business ( realtor ) since 2017, all my transactions went though and everything smooth out because of his hard worked and great relationship with the clients. He's reliable person and he can handle all the challenges from all difficulties, especially for the first time home buyer.

5.0 completed on March 25, 2019

Reviewed by Elliott A. for Wade Browning

Franklin, KY
Overall great experience. Wade has in depth knowledge and broke everything down to where I could understand it all. Great team.

4.8 completed on March 22, 2019

Reviewed by Troy W. for Wade Browning

Sevierville, TN
Wade has good communication which was a plus for me. He is easy to contact and always returned calls or emails.

5.0 completed on March 22, 2019

Reviewed by Jedadiah J. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Extremely pleased with the entirety of the loan process, Wade made everything a breeze.

5.0 completed on March 18, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas V. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
This was by far the best experience I’ve had regarding mortgage issues. Wade is well informed, never gave us bad advice, and ensured we were prepared for both the best and worst scenario. Flawless process!!!! Amazing experience!!!!

5.0 completed on March 13, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas E. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Explaining the whole process and the terms that non experience people are familiar with.

5.0 completed on March 8, 2019

Reviewed by Curtis W. for Wade Browning

Woodburn, KY
Wade was very helpful and timely in preparing everything for a fast closing. I highly recommend him if you are considering purchasing a home.

4.7 completed on February 24, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica A. for Wade Browning

Scottsville, KY
Professionalism and realism were the perfect combination during this process.

5.0 completed on February 15, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew D. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Wade was great. He took time to understand my perspective, my quirks, and directed me to what mortgage would work best for me. We looked at 15yr, 30yr, 10/1 ARM, and he was patient throughout the entire process. I would email/text him at random hours of the day and he responded quickly and professionally. That hometown vibe is what I was looking for and definitely is what separates Republic State Mortgage from the cookie cutters (Chase, Wells Fargo, etc.).

5.0 completed on February 12, 2019

Reviewed by Richard G. for Wade Browning

Cave City, KY
Mr. Browning was very knowledgeable and was eager to answer all my questions. He was very prompt with a reply anytime I had a question and was very courteous with his reply. I have and will recommend him to people looking to purchase a home.

5.0 completed on February 9, 2019

Reviewed by Brittany D. for Wade Browning

Russellville, KY
Wade went above and beyond to help me with my loan. And was very helpful and insightful with any questions I had. I can not express how much I appreciate all the help he provided.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top